Staff Directory

You may search this table by clicking in the table search field below and typing a teacher's name or classroom website title OR by clicking any of the column titles to order it alphabetically then scrolling through your options. If you are viewing this page on a mobile device you can scroll left to right to see the complete table.

Some teachers use Schoology for their web presence. Parents have the ability to create a Schoology account and associate their children with that account. The parent can then view the teacher's course and student's assignments/grades/calendar within Schoology. The link provided below will walk parents through creating a parent Schoology account. Note - the parent will need to acquire the child's unique Parent Access Code from one of the child's teachers in order to start the process of creating a parent Schoology account.   

Schoology Logo

Click here for directions on how to create a parent account in Schoology. 

Directions for Parent accounts in Schoology (Spanish)

 

Photo Name Email Classroom Website Job Title
Julie-Abbott ABBOTT, JULIE abbottj@psd401.net   Teacher
Kari-Aleshire ALESHIRE, KARI aleshirek@psd401.net   Psychologist
Laura-Alvestad Alvestad, Laura alvestadl@psd401.net   Resource Rm. Teacher
Lucy-Ang-Miller ANG-MILLER, LUCY angmillerl@psd401.net   PARAEDUCATOR II
ANGUS, WANDA angusw@psd401.net   Teacher
Miriam-Atchison ATCHISON, MIRIAM atchisonm@psd401.net   Nurse
Elizabeth-Auter Auter, Elizabeth autere@psd401.net   TRAC Counselor
Mary-Beth-Beene BEENE, MARY beenem@psd401.net   Teacher
Barbara-Bellamy BELLAMY, BARBARA bellamyb@psd401.net   OFFICE MANAGER
BOCOTT, CHERI bocottc@psd401.net   PARAEDUCATOR
Jessica Boss BOSS, JESSICA bossj@psd401.net   Teacher
Brooks, Kristi brooksdk@psd401.net   Principal
Deborah Brueckner BRUECKNER, DEBORAH bruecknerd@psd401.net   Teacher
CLEARY, MATHEW clearym@psd401.net Cleary's Website Teacher
Rebecca Colglazier COLGLAZIER, REBECCA colglazierr@psd401.net   PARAEDUCATOR II
Cynthia Collamore COLLAMORE, CYNTHIA collamorec@psd401.net   Health Tech
Ann Cook COOK, ANN cooka@psd401.net   TRAC Teacher
         
  CROWELL, KATHARINE crowellk@psd401.net   Teacher
DE LOS SANTOS, BRITTANY delossantosb@psd401.net   Teacher
Brooke Elton ELTON, BROOKE eltonb@psd401.net   Teacher
Rachel Farley Farley, Rachel farleyr@psd401.net   Counselor
Shelbi Frame FRAME, SHELBI frames@psd401.net   Teacher
Julie Gillett GILLETT, JULIE gillettj@psd401.net   PARAEDUCATOR II
Deborah Griffith GRIFFITH, DEBORAH griffithd@psd401.net   Teacher
Jane Hansen HANSEN, JANE hansenj@psd401.net   Teacher
HELGESON, PATRICIA helgesonp@psd401.net   O.T. ASSISTANT
Carolina Jackson JACKSON, CAROLINA jacksonc@psd401.net   Teacher
JARDIN, CHRISTINE jardinc@psd401.net Jardin's 2nd Grade Star Kids Teacher
JAY, HANNAH jayh@psd401.net   Teacher
KUCHAR, MARY kucharm@psd401.net   Teacher
Sheila-Laflamme Laflamme, Sheila laflammes@psd401.net   Secretary
LANTZ, KARRA lantzk@psd401.net   Assistant Principal
LEVAR, LEAH levarl@psd401.net   CUSTODIAN-YR AROUND
  Losoya, Kori losoyak@psd401.net   Teacher
MANNING, MEGAN manningm@psd401.net   Teacher
MAROUSEK, CRYSTAL marousekc@psd401.net   Teacher
MCCUTCHEON, CATHERINE mccutcheonc@psd401.net   Teacher
MCDANIEL, ELISABETH mcdaniele@psd401.net   PARAEDUCATOR II
MICHEL, MEREDITH michelm@psd401.net   Teacher
MUNDELL, NICOLE mundelln@psd401.net   Teacher
  Necessary, Angela necessarya@psd401.net   Teacher
  Nilsen, Jessica nilsenj@psd401.net   Teacher
PETERSON, GAYLENE petersong@psd401.net   Teacher
PIFER, REBECCA piferr@psd401.net Class Site Teacher
         
  Ruffner, Beth ruffnerb@psd401.net   Counselor
SAMS, ANDREW samsa@psd401.net Mr. Sam's Website Teacher
  Santie, Stephanie santies@psd401.net   Teacher
STANTON, HEIDI stantonh@psd401.net   Teacher
STUART, WENDY stuartw@psd401.net Mrs. Stuart's Website Teacher
sumrall, Kyobi SUMRALL, KYOBI sumrallk@psd401.net Ms. Sumrall's class site  
TOLMAN, MELISSA tolmanm@psd401.net Mrs. Tolman's Website Teacher
PADBERG, JENNA padbergj401.net

Mrs. Padberg's Website

Teacher
WALLOCH, CATHERINE wallochc@psd401.net   Teacher
Lapine, Makaila lapinem@psd401.net   Food Service
  Ware, Kristen warek@psd401.net   Teacher
YEDINAK, WENDY yedinakw@psd401.net   PARAEDUCATOR II
YOST, SUMMER yosts@psd401.net Mrs. Yost's Website Teacher